Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dbtr"
[etree]Dan Bern Live at The Attic on 2006-11-09 - Dan Bern
Party By Myself, Hard Times, Crossroads*, Slavery Girl*, Big Ol' Blue Highway*, Witness*, 22nd Street?*, Asterisk Nation*, No Missing Link*, Beautiful Trees*, Oh Pluto*, Breathe*, Suicide Room*, Reeperbahn*, Chelsea Hotel*, Hannibal*, Jerusalem, Tiger Woods, Drifting Along, Joe Christ, Desert Rain?, Baby Bye Bye*, Remember Me*, Thanksgiving Day Parade*
Downloads: 8,860 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dan Bern Live at Rocks Off Concert Cruise on 2006-06-16 - Dan Bern
Airplane Blues Chelsea Hotel Hershey's Chocolate Jingle (improv) One Thing Real Turning Over Asterisk Nation Stop What You're Doing to Me I'm Not the Guy Republican Convention (with This Land is Your Land) Marilyn Joe Van Gogh Waiting for JD Salinger Jerusalem Black Tornado Estelle Show Me a Sign Maybe I Can Beat This Room Another Man's Clothes Albuquerque Lullaby Tiger Woods Hannibal Cure for AIDS Something About a Train
Downloads: 10,943 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]2011-11-07 Downpilot a BluRadioVeneto
Conduce Stefano Dainese. Regia Agostino Spolaore. Organizzazione Alberto Prisco. Downpilot, il folksinger americano Paul Hiraga, showcase acustico per la presentazione del suo ultimo lavoro intitolato "New Great Lakes"
Keywords: Rockwave
Downloads: 27 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Vic Chesnutt Live at LIDO on 2007-11-28 - Vic Chesnutt
Everything I Say Sponge Marathon Rustic City Fathers Splendid Distortion You Are Never Alone Warm Fodder On Her Wings Courage of the Coward Glossolalia Debriefing audience yelling for encore > "Don't get greedy, motherfucker" ~ ENCORE ~ Ruby Tuesday Over
Downloads: 3,089 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dan Bern Live at Steinenhaus on 2007-03-11 - Dan Bern
DISC ONE: 01 Ansage 01:51 02 Turning Over 05:15 03 Rome 05:51 04 My Love Is Not for Sale 06:23 05 Breathe 04:24 06 Suicide Room 09:44 07 Black Tornado 05:10 08 Baby Bye Bye 02:30 09 God Said No 06:50 DISC TWO: 10 City of Juarez 06:08 11 Reeperbahn 04:22 12 Southamerican Motel 05:47 13 All Right Kind of a Girl 04:29 14 Blue Highway 05:51 15 Another Man's Clothes 06:33 ~ ENCORE ~ 16 [talk] 05.36 17 Trudy 06:44 18 Freight Train Blues (Roy Acuff song) 04:23
Keywords: Dan Bern, Live Concert, Singer; Songwriter; Folk
Downloads: 12,240 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dan Bern Live at Falcon Ridge Folk Festival on 1997-07-27 - Dan Bern
01 Tiger Woods 02 Krautmeyer 03 Oh Sister 04 Hannibal 05 Cure for AIDS 06 Jerusalem 07 No Missing Link 08 Marilyn * 09 Lithuania 10 Talkin' Mars Blues 11 God @ 12 Oklahoma City @ 13 Wasteland #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,510 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dan Bern Live at Stuart's Opera House on 2004-10-14 - Dan Bern
Disc 1 01 Greatest Thing That Man Has Ever Done 02 The Torn Flag (based on poem by Pete Seeger) 03 One Thing Real 04 (introduction to Rebublican Convention) 05 Rebublican Convention 06 Children of the Cold War 07 Basketcase (with operatic singing) 08 Talkin' Al Kida Blues 09 President 10 I Need You 11 Cure for AIDS 12 (reading from Quitting Science: cockroaches) 13 Joe Christ 14 God Said No Disc 2 15 (origin of Bush Must Be Defeated, intro to Cowboy) 16 Cowboy 17 New American Language -> 18 Jeru...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Hayseed Dixie Live at Down Home on 2002-12-07 - Hayseed Dixie
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Dirty Deeds 03. Hey we're taping/4 key Elements 04. You Shook Me All Night Long 05. Drinkin & Coveting 06. Best Friends Girlfriend 07. Reno & his Daddy Intro/Info 08. Charlotte Mountain Breakdown 09. Walk This way 10. More Recording Rap 11. Feel Like Makin Love 12. Money Talks 13. Hey Buy a Disc we wanna Drink! 14. Cheatin Speech 15. Perfect Woman 16. Fat Bottom Girls 17. Rollin' in my Sweet Babys Arms Disc 2: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio